Board & Executive Management

Board of Directors

Vicki Adams, President
Community Volunteer

Margaret McClure, Vice President
Parent & Community Volunteer 

Joan Pennington, Treasurer
Family Member & Tax Preparer

Rick Spears, Secretary
Rick Spears Graphics

Executive Team

Tami Wierman, CPA, Executive Director, Finance, Facility, Human Resources
(360) 653-7752 ext. 12
finances@VillageCommunitySvcs.org                           

Michelle Dietz, MPA, Executive Director, Program & Development
(360) 653-7752 ext. 14
mdietz@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

Information
admins@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

Staff Contacts

Donations, Community Relations, & Special Projects
Michelle Dietz, Executive Director, Program & Development
360-653-7752 ext. 14
mdietz@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

Employment Services
Kris Mecko, Director of Employment Services
360-653-7752 ext. 19
kmecko@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

Village Training Division
Andrew Urie, Village Training Division Coordinator

360-653-7752 ext. 15
aurie@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Residential Supported Living
Kathleen Nelson, Director of Residential Services
(360) 653-7752 ext. 13
res51@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Andy Fisher, Associate Director Residential Services

Program Manager, Arlington Women’s

res55@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Beth Nelson, Associate Director Residential Services

Program Manager, Smokey Point Men’s & Stanwood
res58@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Teresa Vantrece, Program Manager, High Clover
tvantrece@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Terri Sandoval, Program Manager, Smokey Point Women’s & Marysville

tsandoval@VillageCommunitySvcs.org

 

Raena Lorio, Positive Behavioral Support Coordinator

rlorio@VillageCommunitySvcs.org