The Village Community Services Team

Michelle Dietz, MPA

Executive Director of Program & Development

Tami Wierman, CPA

Executive Director of Operations

Nikki Nguon

Director of Residential Services

Kris Mecko

Director of Employment Services

Larissa Knopp, PhD

Resource Development Coordinator

Jessie Tear

Program Coordinator

Village Music & Arts and Village Experience Learning Center

Board of Directors

Teri McKeehan, President
Parent & Community Connections Coordinator, Arc of Snohomish County

Joan Pennington, Vice President
Family Member & Tax Preparer, H & R Block

Joan Flesher, Secretary
Parent & Retired Social Services

Jeff Cornell, Treasurer
Senior Director of Quality, Aviation Technical Services

Robert Stafford
Business Owner & Retired Burlington Northern Railroad

Richard Paul Cole
Pharmacist, Washington Poison Center

Shelly Mourning
Occupational Therapist, Marysville School District

Ex-Officio (Staff Positions)
Michelle Dietz, Executive Director, Program & Development
Tami Wierman, Executive Director, Operations

Teri McKeehan

Paul Cole

Shelly Mourning

Jeff Cornell

Joan Flesher

Robert Stafford

Joan Pennington